Power of Vibrant Chakra Photos

The relationship between your aura and the chakras

Power of  Vibrant Chakra Photos - The Aura Journey

The most important aspects of the Aura are the energy centers, Chakras. Chakras are concentrated energy centers of the body. These centers are sphered of light, sparking out rays of various colors. Each center has its own dominant color particular to its individual purpose and character. These energy centers are where you will be making changes to your Aura. When you draw light into your Aura, the first place the light makes contact is in these energy centers. If your Aura is the first place you make changes in your life, the chakras are the first place you make changes in your Aura.

There are seven main centers lined up in a straight line from the base of the spine to the top of the head:

Root Chakra Image

The Root Chakra

The Root Chakra is located at the base of the spine toward the tailbone and is red in color. This chakra corresponds to life energy, physical activity, will-power and sexuality. This chakra has three important functions. One function is to deal with experience of the past. These are memories that are still being carried in the consciousness and need to be worked out. The second function is to stimulate your creative drive and amplify your urge and drive to create. The third function is for sexual expression. The sexual energy can also be redirected to creative acts such as designing inventions and artistic creations.

Naval Chakra Image

The Naval Chakra

The Naval Chakra is located below the naval and is orange in color. This chakra is known as the “Spiritual Heart” as it corresponds to creative, productive and emotional expression of life energy. In the aura, emotions are the engine that give life to your thoughts. A thought with emotion behind it is very potent and will propel the soul to action. Unfortunately, this chakra is usually the weakest part of a person’s aura. Many people don’t know how to effectively express their emotional life. They too often let emotions get the better of them. This is why it’s so important to develop a healthy emotional life so the feeling and thinking blend well together in high positive flows.

Solar Plexus Chakra Image

The Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra is located at the solar plexus and is yellow in color. This chakra corresponds to personal power, creative and intellectual thoughts. This chakra is a distributor of energy. One of its big jobs is to receive and distribute the sun’s energy throughout the physical body, especially the bloodstream. It’s also a storage place for solar rays, so that when we need energy, it can be called upon. Some metaphysical schools refer to this chakra as a “Second Sun” because of its life-giving properties.

Heart Chakra Image

The Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra is located in the middle of the chest and is green in color. This chakra corresponds to unconditional love, self-love and forgiveness. This chakra deals with things that are happening in your life and how you energetically interact with the out world, this includes persons, places, things, and situations. This chakra is known as the “Seat of the Soul” as there is a sacred energy point in the heart that is a connecting link to the soul. This chakra keenly responds how the soul feels. Joy, exhilaration, love, sadness, weariness, anxiety, frustration, disappointment, depression-these all affect the Heart Chakra. As a result of the heart and soul connection, your life experiences register more deeply in the heart center than perhaps anywhere else.

Throat Chakra Image

The Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is located around the throat and is blue in color. This chakra corresponds with energetic communication, speech and social abilities. This chakra is known as the “Eternal Ego”. Through this chakra, you project the power of your word. Your words radiate tremendous spiritual power. You think you’re just making sound, but behind those sounds is potent spiritual power. This is why you must be careful the words you speak and to choose your words thoughtfully.

Third Eye Chakra Image

The Third Eye Chakra

The Third Eye Chakra is located between the eyes and is indigo in color. This chakra corresponds with intuition, vision, artistic and creative thoughts. This chakra is the mental center and is the director of your conscious mind. The mind is the navigator of the soul. Through the mental center you receive inspiration from the higher mind and express those ideas through the power of your intellectual self. The chakra is also known as the “Conscious Mind”. It’s constantly receiving and transmitting thoughts, and these thoughts are extremely potent. This energy point sends power to the other energy centers, especially the emotional center. When thoughts are in the enlightened flows, the connection between emotion and thinking and the subconscious levels will be working successfully.

Crown Chakra Image

The Crown Chakra

The Crown Chakra is located on top of the head and is violet in color. This chakra corresponds with intuition, spirituality and enlightenment. This chakra is known as the “Spirit Self”. It reveals how awakened a soul is in its spirit self. As a soul begins to evolve and awaken spiritually, the Crown Chakra or the “thousand-petal lotus” begins to unfold. It takes time and effort to open this center. This point cannot open until you have earned the power and vibration. When you improve your self and work on yourself, the Crown Chakra will unfold gradually. When the soul passes on from this world through the process of death, it leaves thought the Crown Chakra.

Have you seen the mesmerizing aura chakra photos? Explore it today, find an Aura Photographer in your city and get your aura chakra photos done.